Taisie on Instagram!

Are you following me on Instagram yet?

Being honest, I have had an account for a while now, though it it something I don’t post to as regularly as I would like. However, here are some of my recent posts, be sure to check out my account for the rest!

Treated myself on my late shift at work… Mmm!

A post shared by Taisie Odele (@taisieodele) on

Cross stitch is coming along!

A post shared by Taisie Odele (@taisieodele) on

Note to self: take the wrapper off before putting a Crunchie in the microwave! 😳

A post shared by Taisie Odele (@taisieodele) on

Haul post coming on Monday, featuring Too Faced!!

A post shared by Taisie Odele (@taisieodele) on

Mmm… Hot chocolate and chocolate cake! 😊

A post shared by Taisie Odele (@taisieodele) on

Maybe I’ll make it a mid-month resolution to take more photos of my daily life; I love having the memories to look back upon yet I don’t get out my camera often enough!

What have you been posting recently?

– Taisie ♥ | Bloglovin ♥ Twitter ♥ Tumblr ♥ Pinterest ♥ Instagram

Comments always appreciated :)

